• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#427
1
3
0:1
1:1
0:1
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#427
10 November 2019, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 2196 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Gromykhin Alexander
6
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
6
Losses
25 Points 46
6 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
51 Goals 73
73 Goals against 51
506 Penalty in Minutes 472
History
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Sat, 09.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
0
Tue, 10.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
5
Wed, 30.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Tue, 29.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Wed, 24.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Wed, 17.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Tue, 16.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Thu, 19.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov