• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#425
2
OT
1
0:1
0:0
1:0
1:0
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#425
10 November 2019, Sun, 06:00
Audience: 121 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Kesler Vladislav
Linesmen: Vakulenko Daniil, Troshin Andrei
2
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
2
Losses
10 Points 29
2 Wins 11
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
33 Goals 68
68 Goals against 33
188 Penalty in Minutes 178
History
Taifun
0
2
Sat, 09.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Tue, 10.09.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
OTG
4
Fri, 25.01.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
4
Thu, 24.01.19
Taifun
Taifun
2
10
Sun, 21.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Taifun
2
6
Sat, 20.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Taifun
4
2
Tue, 30.01.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Taifun
1
4
Mon, 29.01.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
10
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Taifun