• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#420
4
2
1:1
1:0
2:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#420
09 November 2019, Sat, 14:00
Audience: 160 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Baumanis Armands, Germanovics Aleksandrs
9
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
9
Losses
29 Points 32
9 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
58 Goals 65
65 Goals against 58
339 Penalty in Minutes 270
History
HC Kapitan
2
3
Tue, 10.09.19
HC Riga
HC Kapitan
5
2
Mon, 09.09.19
HC Riga
HK Riga
1
OTG
2
Sun, 20.01.19
HC Kapitan
HK Riga
5
3
Sat, 19.01.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
0
Tue, 16.10.18
HK Riga
HC Kapitan
4
0
Mon, 15.10.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
5
2
Fri, 02.03.18
HC Kapitan
HK Riga
2
3
Thu, 01.03.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
2
Sun, 10.09.17
HK Riga
HK Riga
4
2
Tue, 03.02.15
HC Kapitan