• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#419
3
1
1:0
2:0
0:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#419
09 November 2019, Sat, 06:00
Audience: 326 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
14
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
14
Losses
45 Points 66
14 Wins 22
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
105 Goals 133
133 Goals against 105
552 Penalty in Minutes 439
History
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
6
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Sat, 02.02.19
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
6
5
Fri, 01.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
0
Tue, 30.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
1
Sat, 20.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
1
Mon, 23.10.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
3
Sun, 22.10.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Sat, 07.01.17
Atlanty