• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#418
3
SO
2
2:0
0:1
0:1
0:0
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#418
09 November 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 2120 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Yegorov Sergei
6
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
6
Losses
23 Points 45
6 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
48 Goals 71
71 Goals against 48
500 Penalty in Minutes 468
History
Krasnaya Armiya
6
0
Tue, 10.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
5
Wed, 30.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Tue, 29.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Wed, 24.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Wed, 17.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Tue, 16.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Thu, 19.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Mon, 10.10.16
Krasnaya Armiya