• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#412
0
1
0:1
0:0
0:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#412
08 November 2019, Fri, 17:00
Audience: 377 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Koltunov Artur
4
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
4
Losses
14 Points 26
4 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
30 Goals 38
38 Goals against 30
168 Penalty in Minutes 165
History
Sarmaty
1
0
Thu, 07.11.19
Avto
Sarmaty
1
4
Fri, 21.12.18
Avto
Sarmaty
0
1
Thu, 20.12.18
Avto
Avto
5
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Sarmaty
Avto
2
0
Wed, 19.09.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
2
Sat, 10.02.18
Avto
Sarmaty
6
1
Fri, 09.02.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Wed, 01.11.17
Sarmaty
Avto
5
2
Mon, 30.10.17
Sarmaty
Avto
2
OTG
1
Mon, 31.10.16
Sarmaty