• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#410
5
2
2:0
3:1
0:1
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#410
08 November 2019, Fri, 17:00
Audience: 430 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Bagrov Alexander
Linesmen: Nikolenko Dmitry, Boyarkin Sergei
11
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
11
Losses
31 Points 3
11 Wins 1
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
76 Goals 23
23 Goals against 76
90 Penalty in Minutes 127
History
Mamonty Ugry
1
5
Thu, 07.11.19
Altai
Altai U-K
0
10
Thu, 31.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Altai U-K
1
3
Wed, 30.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
6
1
Thu, 20.09.18
Altai U-K
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Wed, 19.09.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
OTG
4
Tue, 06.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Altai U-K
0
7
Mon, 05.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
8
1
Mon, 27.11.17
Altai U-K
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Sun, 26.11.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
7
Sun, 05.03.17
Mamonty Yugry