• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#405
1
2
0:0
0:1
1:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#405
07 November 2019, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 219 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Tomilov Andrei
Linesmen: Savenkov Artyom, Prokhorov Maxim
2
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
2
Losses
9 Points 24
2 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
25 Goals 45
45 Goals against 25
218 Penalty in Minutes 186
History
Sputnik Al
0
6
Sun, 27.01.19
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik Al
1
6
Sat, 26.01.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
4
Tue, 30.10.18
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 29.10.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
SO
2
Thu, 28.12.17
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik Al
5
7
Wed, 27.12.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
3
Sat, 30.09.17
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Fri, 29.09.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
0
Tue, 27.12.16
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Thu, 29.09.16
Sputnik Al