• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#402
3
0
0:0
3:0
0:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#402
07 November 2019, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 310 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Khayernasov Almaz, Idrisov Amir
13
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
13
Losses
46 Points 46
13 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
97 Goals 92
92 Goals against 97
376 Penalty in Minutes 372
History
Irbis
0
3
Mon, 10.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Irbis
4
0
Sun, 09.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Irbis
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 05.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
3
6
Tue, 05.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Irbis
1
3
Sun, 03.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Tue, 05.09.17
Irbis
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Mon, 04.09.17
Irbis
Irbis
3
5
Mon, 05.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Tue, 06.09.16
Irbis