• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#387
4
5
3:3
0:2
1:0
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#387
05 November 2019, Tue, 19:30
Audience: 130 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Buss Uldis, Druseiks Emils
11
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
11
Losses
38 Points 47
11 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
71 Goals 80
80 Goals against 71
420 Penalty in Minutes 632
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Fri, 06.09.19
HC Riga
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Thu, 05.09.19
HC Riga
HK Riga
2
1
Wed, 16.01.19
Russkie Vityazi
HK Riga
3
SO
4
Tue, 15.01.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Fri, 12.10.18
HK Riga
Russkie Vityazi
6
1
Thu, 11.10.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
1
2
Tue, 06.03.18
Russkie Vityazi
HK Riga
2
4
Mon, 05.03.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Wed, 06.09.17
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
6
Sat, 10.09.16
Russkie Vityazi