• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#381
6
0
2:0
2:0
2:0
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#381
04 November 2019, Mon, 13:00
Audience: 308 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Savenkov Artyom, Akmaleyev Rustam
3
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
3
Losses
8 Points 24
3 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
14 Goals 49
49 Goals against 14
211 Penalty in Minutes 176
History
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Sun, 30.12.18
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sat, 29.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sun, 30.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
0
6
Sat, 29.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
0
5
Sat, 27.01.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
1
4
Fri, 26.01.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
10
1
Tue, 17.10.17
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
5
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
3
1
Thu, 19.01.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
2
Tue, 18.10.16
Sputnik Al