• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#380
2
1
0:0
0:1
2:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#380
04 November 2019, Mon, 13:00
Audience: 162 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Smirnov Alexander A., Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Khayernasov Almaz, Solodov Ivan
27
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
27
Losses
88 Points 30
27 Wins 7
2 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
152 Goals 90
90 Goals against 152
482 Penalty in Minutes 505
History
Irbis
5
1
Sun, 03.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
1
2
Thu, 06.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
8
1
Wed, 05.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 10.09.18
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 09.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
3
OTG
2
Sat, 09.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
5
OTG
4
Thu, 07.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
4
Sat, 09.09.17
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
4
Fri, 08.09.17
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Wed, 29.03.17
Irbis