• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#376
3
1
2:0
0:1
1:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#376
04 November 2019, Mon, 12:00
Audience: 312 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Sadykhov Alexander, Kovalenko Bogdan
8
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
8
Losses
29 Points 53
8 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
77 Goals 103
103 Goals against 77
430 Penalty in Minutes 352
History
Ladya
3
4
Sun, 03.11.19
Avto
Ladya
1
3
Sat, 02.02.19
Avto
Ladya
3
2
Fri, 01.02.19
Avto
Avto
2
1
Sat, 03.11.18
Ladya
Avto
1
0
Thu, 01.11.18
Ladya
Avto
3
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Ladya
Avto
5
SO
4
Sun, 17.12.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
5
Tue, 19.09.17
Avto
Ladya
2
7
Mon, 18.09.17
Avto
Avto
1
4
Sat, 17.12.16
Ladya