• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#373
4
1
1:0
2:0
1:1
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#373
03 November 2019, Sun, 11:00
Audience: 480 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Nikolenko Dmitry, Boyarkin Sergei
20
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
20
Losses
67 Points 27
20 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
107 Goals 71
71 Goals against 107
567 Penalty in Minutes 530
History
Snezhnye Barsy
1
4
Sun, 27.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
1
Sat, 26.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Sun, 16.09.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Mamonty Ugry
4
OTG
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
6
Fri, 02.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Snezhnye Barsy
0
7
Thu, 01.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Thu, 23.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Mamonty Ugry
6
2
Wed, 22.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
7
Wed, 01.03.17
Mamonty Yugry
Mamonty Yugry
2
1
Tue, 22.11.16
Snezhnye Barsy