• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#367
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#367
31 October 2019, Thu, 19:00
Audience: 1625 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Nosov Vladislav, Feoktistov Alexander
11
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
11
Losses
32 Points 26
11 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
59 Goals 55
55 Goals against 59
376 Penalty in Minutes 400
History
Krylya Sovetov
4
5
Wed, 30.10.19
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Wed, 05.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
0
1
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
6
Wed, 05.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Sun, 25.02.18
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Sat, 24.02.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
4
Fri, 15.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 14.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
4
0
Fri, 21.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov