• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#365
3
4
0:1
1:0
2:3
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#365
31 October 2019, Thu, 10:00
Audience: 232 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Makashov Sergei
Linesmen: Vakulenko Daniil, Rozenkryn Alexander
5
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
5
Losses
19 Points 18
5 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
39 Goals 36
36 Goals against 39
246 Penalty in Minutes 204
History
Taifun
2
1
Wed, 30.10.19
JHC Dynamo Msk
JHC Dynamo M
4
OTG
3
Tue, 05.03.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Mon, 04.03.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Sun, 02.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
1
OTG
2
Sat, 01.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
5
4
Fri, 16.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
4
SO
5
Thu, 15.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
6
Wed, 27.09.17
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
6
3
Tue, 26.09.17
Taifun
HC MVD
3
2
Mon, 26.12.16
Taifun