• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#364
1
2
0:1
1:0
0:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#364
31 October 2019, Thu, 12:30
Audience: 716 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Vakhitov Bulat
Linesmen: Sevryugin Yegor, Kurasov Andrei
8
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
8
Losses
28 Points 73
8 Wins 23
0 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
59 Goals 104
104 Goals against 59
573 Penalty in Minutes 492
History
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Loko
Loko
3
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
3
1
Tue, 08.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Wed, 03.10.18
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Tue, 02.10.18
Loko
Loko
6
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
3
2
Sat, 16.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
0
1
Wed, 15.11.17
Loko
Loko
4
3
Sun, 27.11.16
Amurskie Tigry