• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#343
6
2
3:0
2:1
1:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#343
Sun, 27.10.2019, 15:00
Audience: 384 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
8
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
8
Losses
26 Points 20
8 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
50 Goals 48
48 Goals against 50
182 Penalty in Minutes 278
History
Sarmaty
4
3
Sat, 26.10.19
Ladya
Ladya
5
4
Wed, 27.02.19
Sarmaty
Ladya
2
4
Tue, 26.02.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
3
Fri, 30.11.18
Ladya
Sarmaty
2
3
Thu, 29.11.18
Ladya
Sarmaty
1
OTG
2
Wed, 17.01.18
Ladya
Sarmaty
2
3
Tue, 16.01.18
Ladya
Ladya
5
0
Fri, 06.10.17
Sarmaty
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 05.10.17
Sarmaty
Ladya
1
2
Thu, 06.10.16
Sarmaty