• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#331
6
2
1:1
2:0
3:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#331
26 October 2019, Sat, 09:00
Audience: 460 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Botishchev Andrei, Kozlov Dmitry
22
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
22
Losses
72 Points 49
22 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
128 Goals 105
105 Goals against 128
546 Penalty in Minutes 486
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Fri, 25.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
6
Tue, 08.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
2
Fri, 12.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
2
1
Thu, 11.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
4
2
Tue, 23.01.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Mon, 22.01.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Wed, 11.10.17
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
0
Tue, 10.10.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Wed, 11.01.17
Sibirskie Snaipery