• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#323
1
3
0:0
0:1
1:2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#323
Sat, 26.10.2019, 13:00
Audience: 330 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Belgesov Vyacheslav, Shamshurin Ilya
9
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
9
Losses
29 Points 10
9 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
58 Goals 35
35 Goals against 58
176 Penalty in Minutes 211
History
HC Kapitan
1
6
Mon, 10.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Sun, 09.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Mon, 10.09.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
2
Sun, 09.09.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
4
Wed, 17.01.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
3
Tue, 16.01.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
3
Thu, 19.10.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
2
4
Wed, 18.10.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
3
Thu, 05.02.15
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
3
Tue, 23.09.14
JHC Dynamo SPb