• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#321
3
6
1:3
1:3
1:0
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#321
25 October 2019, Fri, 14:30
Audience: 438 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Barulin Vladislav
Linesmen: Kupchis Viktor, Goltsov Vladimir
11
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
11
Losses
50 Points 94
11 Wins 25
2 Overtime Wins 5
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
127 Goals 169
169 Goals against 127
561 Penalty in Minutes 593
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
OTG
6
Fri, 01.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
10
Thu, 31.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Sat, 15.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Fri, 14.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
8
Mon, 19.02.18
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Sun, 18.02.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Thu, 16.11.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Mon, 20.02.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
6
2
Fri, 18.11.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi