• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#311
5
3
3:0
0:2
2:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#311
23 October 2019, Wed, 16:00
Audience: 27 sp
Kazakhstan Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Iskakov Timur, Polyakov Nikita
2
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
2
Losses
14 Points 36
2 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
35 Goals 53
53 Goals against 35
340 Penalty in Minutes 321
History
Snezhnye Barsy
2
3
Tue, 22.10.19
Chaika
Chaika
6
1
Tue, 29.03.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
3
Sat, 26.03.16
Chaika
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Fri, 25.03.16
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Tue, 22.03.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Chaika
2
SO
3
Mon, 21.03.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Chaika
2
0
Sun, 07.02.16
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
2
Sat, 19.09.15
Chaika
Chaika
1
5
Sat, 07.02.15
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
4
OTG
3
Sun, 14.09.14
Chaika