• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#310
4
5
0:1
0:3
4:1
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#310
22 October 2019, Tue, 15:30
Audience: 750 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Mashenkin Vladislav, Ignatyev Vitaly
1
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
1
Losses
4 Points 29
1 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
13 Goals 44
44 Goals against 13
138 Penalty in Minutes 110
History
Irbis
7
1
Thu, 10.01.19
Altai U-K
Irbis
4
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
OTG
3
Sat, 29.09.18
Irbis
Altai U-K
3
1
Fri, 28.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
4
1
Wed, 31.01.18
Altai U-K
Irbis
3
0
Tue, 30.01.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Sat, 21.10.17
Irbis
Altai U-K
2
4
Fri, 20.10.17
Irbis
Irbis
5
2
Tue, 24.01.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
2
Thu, 20.10.16
Irbis