• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#307
3
0
0:0
2:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#307
21 October 2019, Mon, 19:00
Audience: 131 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Tver
Referee: Yakas Konstantin, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Sokolov Maxim, Strebkov Nikolai
18
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
18
Losses
65 Points 43
18 Wins 10
3 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
117 Goals 85
85 Goals against 117
518 Penalty in Minutes 586
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
1
0
Sun, 20.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Thu, 28.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
4
5
Fri, 22.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
0
Tue, 27.09.16
HC MVD