• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#304
5
3
2:2
3:0
0:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#304
21 October 2019, Mon, 13:00
Audience: 230 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Nosov Vladislav
14
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
14
Losses
42 Points 22
14 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
75 Goals 61
61 Goals against 75
251 Penalty in Minutes 248
History
JHC Spartak
3
1
Sun, 20.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
1
Fri, 01.03.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
5
2
Thu, 28.02.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
4
Fri, 30.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 29.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
4
6
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 25.01.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 11.10.17
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
2
Tue, 10.10.17
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
1
Fri, 21.11.14
JHC Spartak