• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#299
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#299
Sun, 20.10.2019, 13:00
Audience: 175 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Tver
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Bakin Gennady
Linesmen: Ryabov Ivan, Strebkov Nikolai
17
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
17
Losses
63 Points 43
17 Wins 10
3 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
116 Goals 85
85 Goals against 116
512 Penalty in Minutes 578
History
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Thu, 28.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
4
5
Fri, 22.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
HC MVD
4
3
Thu, 22.12.16
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
0
Tue, 27.09.16
HC MVD