• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#296
3
1
0:0
2:0
1:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#296
20 October 2019, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 255 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Ryabov Alexander, Natalenko Nikita
13
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
13
Losses
40 Points 22
13 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
72 Goals 60
60 Goals against 72
247 Penalty in Minutes 244
History
JHC Spartak
3
1
Fri, 01.03.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
5
2
Thu, 28.02.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
4
Fri, 30.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 29.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
4
6
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 25.01.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 11.10.17
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
2
Tue, 10.10.17
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
1
2
Mon, 01.12.14
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
1
Fri, 21.11.14
JHC Spartak