• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#290
4
2
1:1
1:1
2:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#290
19 October 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 232 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Gainullin Insaf
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Savenkov Artyom
5
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
5
Losses
17 Points 18
5 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
33 Goals 33
33 Goals against 33
256 Penalty in Minutes 314
History
Sputnik
5
2
Fri, 18.10.19
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
SO
3
Thu, 20.12.18
Ladya
Sputnik Al
0
2
Wed, 19.12.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Sputnik Al
Ladya
1
3
Wed, 19.09.18
Sputnik Al
Ladya
5
4
Fri, 16.02.18
Sputnik Al
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
3
1
Mon, 13.11.17
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Wed, 15.02.17
Sputnik Al