• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#288
4
2
1:0
3:1
0:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#288
19 October 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 1243 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Kolyagin Dmitry, Lyubomirov Evgeny
16
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
16
Losses
53 Points 13
16 Wins 3
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
81 Goals 44
44 Goals against 81
270 Penalty in Minutes 375
History
SKA-1946
4
OTG
3
Thu, 27.12.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
3
0
Wed, 26.12.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Fri, 28.09.18
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Thu, 27.09.18
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Wed, 14.03.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Sun, 11.03.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
6
3
Sat, 10.03.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
4
2
Mon, 11.12.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 13.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 12.11.17
SKA-1946