• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#283
3
2
3:1
0:0
0:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#283
18 October 2019, Fri, 18:00
Audience: 247 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Ismagilov Marat, Gaifutdinov Irek
5
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
5
Losses
25 Points 20
5 Wins 4
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
50 Goals 47
47 Goals against 50
189 Penalty in Minutes 216
History
Reaktor
7
1
Mon, 28.01.19
Sarmaty
Reaktor
3
1
Sat, 26.01.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
11
3
Tue, 30.10.18
Reaktor
Sarmaty
1
SO
2
Mon, 29.10.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Thu, 28.12.17
Sarmaty
Reaktor
2
SO
1
Wed, 27.12.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
1
Sun, 01.10.17
Reaktor
Sarmaty
4
5
Sat, 30.09.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
7
OTG
6
Wed, 28.12.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
0
Thu, 29.09.16
Reaktor