• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#270
4
OT
3
0:0
1:3
2:0
1:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#270
Wed, 16.10.2019, 14:30
Audience: 456 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Govorin Ilya, Botishchev Andrei
17
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
17
Losses
65 Points 58
17 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
126 Goals 118
118 Goals against 126
656 Penalty in Minutes 520
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
6
Thu, 28.02.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Wed, 31.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 16.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 20.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Tue, 19.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
2
Thu, 15.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Mon, 19.09.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi