• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#269
2
3
2:2
0:1
0:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#269
Wed, 16.10.2019, 18:00
Audience: 255 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Dobryakov Kirill, Ismagilov Marat
20
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
20
Losses
71 Points 41
20 Wins 10
3 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
149 Goals 108
108 Goals against 149
590 Penalty in Minutes 634
History
Reaktor
3
1
Tue, 15.10.19
Ladya
Reaktor
3
2
Sun, 16.12.18
Ladya
Reaktor
2
1
Sat, 15.12.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Reaktor
Ladya
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Reaktor
Ladya
1
OTG
2
Tue, 20.02.18
Reaktor
Ladya
3
SO
4
Mon, 19.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Ladya
Reaktor
8
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
2
Sun, 19.02.17
Reaktor