• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#267
5
1
0:0
1:0
4:1
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#267
16 October 2019, Wed, 19:00
Audience: 975 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Sherer Maxim, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Lyubomirov Evgeny, Shamshurin Ilya
14
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
14
Losses
47 Points 28
14 Wins 8
3 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
89 Goals 51
51 Goals against 89
334 Penalty in Minutes 508
History
SKA-1946
6
1
Fri, 25.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
6
0
Thu, 24.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Sun, 21.10.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sat, 20.10.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 30.01.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Mon, 29.01.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
2
0
Fri, 13.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Wed, 07.12.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Sat, 10.09.16
Amurskie Tigry