• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#262
5
4
0:1
2:0
3:3
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#262
15 October 2019, Tue, 14:00
Audience: 350 sp
Avangard Hockey Center
Omsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Bezguzikov Nikita
9
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
9
Losses
28 Points 8
9 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
62 Goals 22
22 Goals against 62
228 Penalty in Minutes 281
History
Omskie Yastreby
1
SO
2
Mon, 14.10.19
Altai
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Sat, 03.11.18
Omskie Yastreby
Altai U-K
4
1
Fri, 02.11.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Thu, 11.10.18
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
2
0
Wed, 27.12.17
Altai U-K
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
6
Sat, 30.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Altai U-K
4
1
Fri, 29.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Altai U-K
3
11
Thu, 29.09.16
Omskie Yastreby