• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#258
2
4
1:1
1:1
0:2
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#258
15 October 2019, Tue, 17:00
Audience: 520 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Nikolenko Dmitry, Boyarkin Sergei
28
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
28
Losses
87 Points 31
28 Wins 9
2 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
152 Goals 98
98 Goals against 152
546 Penalty in Minutes 510
History
Mamonty Ugry
2
5
Mon, 14.10.19
Avto
Avto
1
2
Thu, 06.12.18
Mamonty Ugry
Avto
1
4
Wed, 05.12.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
4
1
Thu, 06.09.18
Avto
Mamonty Ugry
4
0
Wed, 05.09.18
Avto
Avto
1
OTG
2
Sun, 28.01.18
Mamonty Ugry
Avto
3
SO
4
Sat, 27.01.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Tue, 17.10.17
Avto
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sun, 15.10.17
Avto
Avto
4
1
Thu, 19.01.17
Mamonty Yugry