• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#256
3
1
1:1
2:0
0:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#256
15 October 2019, Tue, 18:00
Audience: 241 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Dobryakov Kirill, Gaifutdinov Irek
19
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
19
Losses
69 Points 41
19 Wins 10
3 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
146 Goals 107
107 Goals against 146
582 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Reaktor
3
2
Sun, 16.12.18
Ladya
Reaktor
2
1
Sat, 15.12.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Reaktor
Ladya
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Reaktor
Ladya
1
OTG
2
Tue, 20.02.18
Reaktor
Ladya
3
SO
4
Mon, 19.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Ladya
Reaktor
8
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
2
Sun, 19.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Thu, 17.11.16
Ladya