• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#249
2
4
1:2
1:2
0:0
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Bazhukhin Sergei
#249
13 October 2019, Sun, 06:00
Audience: 266 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Shevchuk Artyom, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
4
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 11
4 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
23 Goals 19
19 Goals against 23
219 Penalty in Minutes 201
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
0
Sat, 12.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
8
1
Fri, 27.11.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Thu, 26.11.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
5
Fri, 04.09.15
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
0
Wed, 02.09.15
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
2
Sun, 30.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Sat, 29.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 18.11.14
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Mon, 17.11.14
Sakhalinskie Akuly