• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#232
4
2
0:1
1:0
3:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#232
09 October 2019, Wed, 15:00
Audience: 286 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Salnikov Arseny, Yusufyanov Timur
17
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
17
Losses
67 Points 60
17 Wins 14
2 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
153 Goals 127
127 Goals against 153
603 Penalty in Minutes 672
History
Stalnye Lisy
1
3
Tue, 08.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
OTG
2
Wed, 13.03.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
6
Sun, 10.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
2
5
Sat, 09.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Fri, 07.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
4
3
Thu, 06.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Thu, 06.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Wed, 05.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
7
Fri, 15.09.17
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
3
SO
2
Thu, 14.09.17
Stalnye Lisy