• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#230
3
SO
2
0:1
0:1
2:0
0:0
1:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#230
09 October 2019, Wed, 15:30
Audience: 773 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Yadryshnikov Alexander, Mashenkin Vladislav
2
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
2
Losses
5 Points 29
2 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
17 Goals 48
48 Goals against 17
265 Penalty in Minutes 242
History
Altai
3
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Altai U-K
1
2
Sat, 23.02.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Altai U-K
2
3
Fri, 22.02.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Sat, 01.12.18
Altai U-K
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Fri, 30.11.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
0
Sat, 10.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Altai U-K
0
5
Fri, 09.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 31.10.17
Altai U-K
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Mon, 30.10.17
Altai U-K
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Fri, 10.02.17
Altai U-K