• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Tolpar
Ufa
#228
11:00
Wednesday, 09.10
Irbis
Kazan
#228
Wed, 09.10.2019, 11:00
Audience: - sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Last 5 games
Tolpar
Tolpar
Ufa
#44
3
OTG
4
1-1
2-1
0-1
0-1
Mon, 25.03.19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Tolpar
Ufa
#43
1
2
0-1
1-0
0-1
Sun, 24.03.19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#39
1
SO
0
0-0
0-0
0-0
0-0
1-0
Thu, 21.03.19
Tolpar
Ufa
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#35
0
3
0-0
0-1
0-2
Wed, 20.03.19
Tolpar
Ufa
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#25
2
OTG
3
1-0
1-1
0-1
0-1
Thu, 14.03.19
Tolpar
Ufa
Irbis
Irbis
Kazan
#1007
4
2
0-1
2-1
2-0
Sun, 03.03.19
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
#1000
3
1
0-0
2-0
1-1
Sat, 02.03.19
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
#978
7
0
0-0
5-0
2-0
Wed, 27.02.19
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
#972
5
SO
4
1-2
1-0
2-2
0-0
1-0
Tue, 26.02.19
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#904
1
2
0-0
0-1
1-1
Tue, 12.02.19
Irbis
Kazan
Leaders (Last 5 games)
Points
Points
Goals
Goalkeepers
Plus/Minus
Tolpar
Irbis
 
1
Points
4 (3+1)
Tolpar
Forward
  Points
4
Points
3
Goals
5
Games
played
2
Plus/minus
2
3 (0+3)
Anokhin Nikita #43
Tolpar
Defense
3
2 (1+1)
Tolpar
Forward
 
1
Goals
3
Tolpar
Forward
  Goals
3
Goals
5
Games
played
2
Plus/minus
2
Penalty in minutes
2
1 (+0)
Suchkov Yegor #13
Tolpar
Forward
3
1 (+0)
Abdeyev Ildar #98
Tolpar
Defense
 
1
Plus/minus
2
Tolpar
Defense
  Plus/minus
2
Plus/minus
4
Games
played
0
Points
4
Penalty in minutes
2
2
Tolpar
Forward
3
2
Abdeyev Ildar #98
Tolpar
Defense
 
1
Goal against average
1.25
Tolpar
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
1.25
Goal against average
5
Games
played
2
Wins
165
Saves
 
1
Points
6 (3+3)
Irbis
Forward
  Points
6
Points
3
Goals
5
Games
played
5
Plus/minus
2
6 (2+4)
Kara Vladislav #42
Irbis
Forward
3
5 (3+2)
Vildanov Airat #74
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Goals
3
Irbis
Forward
  Goals
3
Goals
5
Games
played
8
Plus/minus
0
Penalty in minutes
2
3 (+3)
Irbis
Forward
3
2 (+0)
Timirov Razat #17
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
8
Irbis
Forward
  Plus/minus
8
Plus/minus
5
Games
played
5
Points
0
Penalty in minutes
2
7
Irbis
Defense
3
6
Sitdikov Ilyas #56
Irbis
Defense
 
1
Goal against average
1.20
Irbis
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
1.20
Goal against average
4
Games
played
3
Wins
66
Saves