• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#227
1
3
1:2
0:0
0:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#227
09 October 2019, Wed, 16:30
Audience: 735 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Tomilov Andrei
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Taskin Evgeny
5
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
5
Losses
17 Points 30
5 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
40 Goals 46
46 Goals against 40
197 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
Avto
2
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Chaika
Avto
3
SO
4
Sun, 28.02.16
Chaika
Chaika
5
2
Mon, 07.09.15
Avto
Chaika
5
2
Fri, 28.08.15
Avto
Avto
0
3
Mon, 23.02.15
Chaika
Chaika
2
SO
3
Tue, 02.09.14
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sat, 23.11.13
Chaika
Chaika
5
0
Thu, 05.09.13
Avto
Avto
3
4
Fri, 01.03.13
Chaika
Chaika
2
1
Sat, 15.09.12
Avto