• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#221
3
OT
2
0:0
1:1
1:1
1:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#221
Thu, 03.10.2019, 17:00
Audience: 261 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Shuvalov Vyacheslav
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
3
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
3
Losses
15 Points 24
3 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
31 Goals 41
41 Goals against 31
126 Penalty in Minutes 237
History
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Fri, 28.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
0
2
Sun, 30.09.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Mon, 19.02.18
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Sun, 18.02.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
8
Fri, 17.11.17
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
5
OTG
4
Thu, 16.11.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Yugry
5
SO
4
Sat, 18.02.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
2
Fri, 18.11.16
Mamonty Yugry