• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#220
3
1
0:0
0:1
3:0
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#220
08 October 2019, Tue, 15:00
Audience: 680 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Melnikov Andrei
Linesmen: Trofimov Alexander, Khalitov Danil
22
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
22
Losses
69 Points 53
22 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
123 Goals 116
116 Goals against 123
405 Penalty in Minutes 513
History
Irbis
4
2
Sat, 02.02.19
Tolpar
Irbis
0
1
Fri, 01.02.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
0
3
Sat, 03.11.18
Irbis
Tolpar
8
1
Fri, 02.11.18
Irbis
Tolpar
4
1
Tue, 19.12.17
Irbis
Tolpar
2
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Irbis
Irbis
5
1
Mon, 18.09.17
Tolpar
Irbis
3
SO
2
Sun, 17.09.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Sat, 17.12.16
Irbis
Irbis
2
0
Wed, 21.09.16
Tolpar