• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#217
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#217
Mon, 07.10.2019, 18:00
Audience: 221 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Zosimov Andrei
Linesmen: Dobryakov Kirill, Ismagilov Marat
9
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
9
Losses
28 Points 7
9 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
49 Goals 30
30 Goals against 49
175 Penalty in Minutes 140
History
Reaktor
2
0
Sun, 06.10.19
Sputnik
Reaktor
2
OTG
3
Sun, 09.12.18
Sputnik Al
Reaktor
2
1
Sat, 08.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
5
1
Thu, 29.11.18
Reaktor
Sputnik Al
2
1
Wed, 28.11.18
Reaktor
Sputnik Al
4
11
Thu, 08.02.18
Reaktor
Sputnik Al
2
6
Tue, 06.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
3
Sat, 28.10.17
Sputnik Al
Reaktor
2
1
Fri, 27.10.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
4
Wed, 01.02.17
Reaktor