• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#214
3
4
0:3
2:1
1:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#214
Mon, 07.10.2019, 12:00
Audience: 294 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Sevryugin Yegor, Novgorodtsev Ilya
5
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
5
Losses
17 Points 18
5 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
36 Goals 33
33 Goals against 36
185 Penalty in Minutes 193
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sun, 06.10.19
Taifun
Taifun
3
2
Fri, 15.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
1
4
Wed, 13.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
2
Sun, 18.11.18
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sat, 17.11.18
Taifun
Taifun
5
6
Sat, 09.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
4
2
Fri, 08.09.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Tue, 05.09.17
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Mon, 04.09.17
Taifun
Taifun
2
6
Sat, 17.09.16
Amurskie Tigry