• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#212
2
6
0:1
0:4
2:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#212
07 October 2019, Mon, 19:00
Audience: 710 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Shalimov Vladislav, Ionov Andrei
7
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
7
Losses
31 Points 88
7 Wins 26
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
95 Goals 136
136 Goals against 95
401 Penalty in Minutes 489
History
JHC Atlant
3
OTG
4
Sun, 06.10.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Thu, 21.02.19
Atlanty
JHC Spartak
6
1
Wed, 20.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
1
Mon, 08.10.18
JHC Spartak
Atlanty
2
4
Sat, 06.10.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Wed, 06.12.17
Atlanty
JHC Spartak
4
1
Mon, 04.12.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
5
Mon, 27.11.17
JHC Spartak
Atlanty
0
4
Sun, 26.11.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
1
Tue, 14.02.17
Atlanty