• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#210
2
6
1:2
0:1
1:3
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#210
07 October 2019, Mon, 18:00
Audience: 140 sp
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Nosov Vladislav
7
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
7
Losses
33 Points 87
7 Wins 26
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
73 Goals 131
131 Goals against 73
637 Penalty in Minutes 593
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
7
Sun, 06.10.19
Loko
Russkie Vityazi
0
1
Wed, 13.03.19
Loko
Loko
4
0
Sun, 10.03.19
Russkie Vityazi
Loko
4
0
Sat, 09.03.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Loko
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
1
Tue, 12.02.19
Loko
Loko
5
1
Sat, 17.11.18
Russkie Vityazi
Loko
4
SO
3
Fri, 16.11.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Thu, 15.03.18
Loko
Loko
2
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Russkie Vityazi