• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#209
9
0
3:0
2:0
4:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#209
02 October 2019, Wed, 15:00
Audience: 209 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Otmakhov Alexander
Linesmen: Stankovsky Alexander, Yusufyanov Timur
24
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
24
Losses
71 Points 16
24 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
145 Goals 69
69 Goals against 145
386 Penalty in Minutes 488
History
Tyumensky Legion
1
5
Sun, 30.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Sat, 29.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
3
Mon, 01.10.18
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 30.09.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
6
Mon, 19.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
6
4
Sun, 18.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
9
2
Thu, 16.11.17
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
4
0
Wed, 15.11.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
13
Sat, 18.02.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
3
Fri, 18.11.16
Tyumensky Legion