• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#207
11:00
Sunday, 06.10
Irbis
Kazan
#207
Sun, 06.10.2019, 11:00
Audience: - sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Last 5 games
Avto
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#62
0
1
0-0
0-1
0-0
Wed, 24.04.19
Loko
Yaroslavl
Loko
Yaroslavl
#61
3
OTG
2
0-1
0-0
2-1
1-0
Mon, 22.04.19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#60
2
OTG
1
0-1
0-0
1-0
1-0
Sat, 20.04.19
Loko
Yaroslavl
Loko
Yaroslavl
#59
1
2
0-0
0-1
1-1
Wed, 17.04.19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
#58
0
1
0-0
0-1
0-0
Tue, 16.04.19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Irbis
Irbis
Kazan
#1007
4
2
0-1
2-1
2-0
Sun, 03.03.19
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
#1000
3
1
0-0
2-0
1-1
Sat, 02.03.19
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
#978
7
0
0-0
5-0
2-0
Wed, 27.02.19
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
#972
5
SO
4
1-2
1-0
2-2
0-0
1-0
Tue, 26.02.19
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#904
1
2
0-0
0-1
1-1
Tue, 12.02.19
Irbis
Kazan
Leaders (Last 5 games)
Points
Points
Goals
Goalkeepers
Plus/Minus
Avto
Irbis
 
1
Points
3 (1+2)
Avto
Forward
  Points
3
Points
1
Goals
5
Games
played
0
Plus/minus
2
3 (0+3)
Avto
Defense
3
2 (2+0)
Rasseikin Maxim #71
Avto
Forward
 
1
Goals
2
Avto
Forward
  Goals
2
Goals
5
Games
played
1
Plus/minus
10
Penalty in minutes
2
2 (+0)
Sedov Maxim A. #84
Avto
Forward
3
1 (+2)
Avto
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
2
Avto
Forward
  Plus/minus
2
Plus/minus
5
Games
played
0
Points
0
Penalty in minutes
2
1
Voronkov Pavel #43
Avto
Forward
3
1
Rasseikin Maxim #71
Avto
Forward
 
1
Goal against average
1.15
Avto
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
1.15
Goal against average
5
Games
played
3
Wins
228
Saves
 
1
Points
6 (3+3)
Irbis
Forward
  Points
6
Points
3
Goals
5
Games
played
5
Plus/minus
2
6 (2+4)
Kara Vladislav #42
Irbis
Forward
3
5 (3+2)
Vildanov Airat #74
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Goals
3
Irbis
Forward
  Goals
3
Goals
5
Games
played
8
Plus/minus
0
Penalty in minutes
2
3 (+3)
Irbis
Forward
3
2 (+0)
Timirov Razat #17
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
8
Irbis
Forward
  Plus/minus
8
Plus/minus
5
Games
played
5
Points
0
Penalty in minutes
2
7
Irbis
Defense
3
6
Sitdikov Ilyas #56
Irbis
Defense
 
1
Goal against average
1.20
Irbis
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
1.20
Goal against average
4
Games
played
3
Wins
66
Saves