• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#206
1
4
0:1
0:2
1:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#206
06 October 2019, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 200 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Samarin Alexander
Linesmen: Buss Uldis, Baumanis Armands
10
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
10
Losses
37 Points 67
10 Wins 20
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
76 Goals 116
116 Goals against 76
497 Penalty in Minutes 541
History
SKA-1946
0
1
Sun, 17.02.19
HK Riga
SKA-1946
1
0
Sat, 16.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
4
Wed, 21.11.18
SKA-1946
HK Riga
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Wed, 07.02.18
HK Riga
SKA-1946
7
0
Tue, 06.02.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
6
Mon, 02.10.17
SKA-1946
HK Riga
1
2
Sun, 01.10.17
SKA-1946
HK Riga
3
OTG
4
Tue, 24.01.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Fri, 21.10.16
HK Riga